Swiss Table Tennis
Chur

VNr.: 70058, Gründungsjahr: 1946

Contact Address

Mathias Fässler
Tulpenweg 9, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Tel P +41812851152

www.ttcchur.ch

Matchlocation 1

Kant. Sporthalle Sand
Sandstr. 35, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Turnhalle Türligarten
Bodmerstrasse 10, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Tue. 31.01.2023 19:45   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Triesen II Chur III  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 20:15   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Oberriet V Victory Chur VIII  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:45   (1)   2 O40 4.Liga Affoltern A/A III Victory Chur III  6:4    
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:45   (1)   2 O40 3.Liga Wetzikon Victory Chur II  10:0    
Sat. 04.02.2023 11:00     2 Qualifikation SJC Steckborn-Homburg Chur     
    11:45     3 Qualifikation SJC Chur Urdorf     
    12:30     4 Qualifikation SJC Zürich-Affoltern Chur     
    13:15     5 Qualifikation SJC Chur Affoltern A/A     
    16:00  t   (1)   1 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Chur  Victory 3:7    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 20:00   (1)   6 O40 1.Liga Chur Gaiserwald     
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Flums V Chur VI     
Tue. 07.02.2023 19:45   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Affoltern A/A II Chur II     
    19:45   (1)   3 O40 1.Liga Triesen Chur     
    20:00   (1)   3 HE 4.Liga Rüti Chur IV     
Wed. 08.02.2023 20:15   (1)   3 HE 6.Liga Oberriet V Chur VII     
Thu. 09.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 O40 3.Liga Chur II Höngg     
    20:00   (2)   4 HE 6.Liga Schaan-Eschen/Mauren III Chur VIII     
Sun. 12.02.2023 17:00  t   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Chur Wädenswil II     
Mon. 13.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HE 2.Liga Chur II Wädenswil III     
Tue. 14.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga Schaan-Eschen/Mauren II Chur V     
Thu. 16.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga Chur VI Balzers II     
    20:00   (1)   3 HE 6.Liga Chur VIII Flums VI     
    20:00   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Chur III Glarus     
Fri. 17.02.2023 20:00  h/v   (2)   3 O40 4.Liga Chur III Wollerau     
Sun. 19.02.2023 17:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Chur Wetzikon II