Swiss Table Tennis
Affoltern A/A

VNr.: 70050, Gründungsjahr: 1974

Contact Address

Tischtennisclub
Affoltern a.A., 8910 Affoltern am Albis, Swiss

www.ttcaa.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Unteres Butzen
Butzenstrasse 8, 8910 Affoltern am Albis, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Sporthalle Stigeli
Butzenstr. 2, 8910 Affoltern am Albis, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 30.01.2023 19:45  v   (1)   0 OTTV-Cup Wetzikon II Victory Affoltern A/A  6:5    
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:45   (1)   2 O40 2.Liga Affoltern A/A Rapperswil-Jona  5:5    
    19:45   (1)   2 O40 4.Liga Affoltern A/A III Victory Chur III  6:4    
    20:00   (1)   2 O40 3.Liga Winterthur II Victory Affoltern A/A II  7:3    
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:45   (2)   2 HE 6.Liga Affoltern A/A VI Victory Wettswil II  6:4    
    19:45   (2)   2 HE 4.Liga Affoltern A/A III Victory Niederhasli III  6:4    
Sat. 04.02.2023 10:15   (H)   1 Qualifikation SJC Affoltern A/A Victory Steckborn-Homburg  4:1    
    11:00     2 Qualifikation SJC Zürich-Affoltern Victory Affoltern A/A  4:1    
    11:45  v     4 Qualifikation SJC Urdorf Affoltern A/A  Victory 2:3    
    13:15     5 Qualifikation SJC Chur Affoltern A/A     
    16:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Affoltern A/A Victory Wil SG II  6:4    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 19:45   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Wetzikon II Affoltern A/A     
Tue. 07.02.2023 19:45   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Affoltern A/A II Chur II     
    20:00  v   (1)   2 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Affoltern A/A     
Wed. 08.02.2023 20:15   (2)   3 HE 2.Liga Young Stars ZH IV Affoltern A/A II     
Thu. 09.02.2023 19:45  t   (1)   7 O40 2.Liga Affoltern A/A Pinguin Zürich     
    19:45   (1)   3 O40 4.Liga Affoltern A/A III Rüschlikon     
Fri. 10.02.2023 19:45   (2)   4 HE 4.Liga Affoltern A/A III Horgen III     
Sat. 11.02.2023 10:00   (2)   3 HE 6.Liga Thalwil IV Affoltern A/A VI     
Tue. 14.02.2023 20:15   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga Sihltal Affoltern A/A IV     
Thu. 16.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga Affoltern A/A V Zürich-Affoltern VI