Swiss Table Tennis
Steckborn-Homburg

VNr.: 70103, Gründungsjahr: 2014

Contact Address

Fabio Seehofer
Römerstrasse 227A, 8404 Winterthur, Swiss
Tel P 079 297 29 80

http://www.ttc-steckborn-homburg.ch

Matchlocation 1

Feldbachhalle, Gymnastikraum
Feldbach, 8266 Steckborn, Swiss

http://www.ttc-steckborn-homburg.ch
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Turnhalle Schulhaus
Schulstrasse 4, 8508 Unterhörstetten, Swiss

http://www.ttc-steckborn-homburg.ch
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 29.02.2024 20:15  v   (1)   3 HE 6.Liga Steckborn-Homburg VI Victory Schaffhausen II  9:1    
Fri. 01.03.2024 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga St. Gallen VII Victory Steckborn-Homburg IV  8:2    
Mon. 04.03.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Steckborn-Homburg II Romanshorn  Victory 4:6    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Tue. 05.03.2024 20:00   (1)   5 HE 5.Liga Weinfelden Steckborn-Homburg IV     
    20:15   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Wil SG V Steckborn-Homburg V     
    20:15   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Steckborn-Homburg III Embrachertal     
Thu. 07.03.2024 20:15   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Steckborn-Homburg VI Neuhausen VI     
Fri. 08.03.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Wetzikon III Steckborn-Homburg     
Sat. 09.03.2024 11:30   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Ettenhausen VI Steckborn-Homburg VII     
Mon. 11.03.2024 19:45   (1)   6 HE 3.Liga Wetzikon VI Steckborn-Homburg III     
    20:00   (1)   6 HE 6.Liga Imperial Winterthur III Steckborn-Homburg VI     
Tue. 12.03.2024 20:15   (1)   6 HE 5.Liga Steckborn-Homburg IV Bronschhofen III     
Fri. 15.03.2024 19:45   (2)   6 HE 2.Liga Steckborn-Homburg Victory Wil SG III  10:0  
    19:45   (2)   6 HE 6.Liga Steckborn-Homburg VII Schaffhausen II     
    20:00   (1)   6 HE 2.Liga St. Gallen IV Steckborn-Homburg II     
    20:15  v   (1)   6 HE 6.Liga Steckborn-Homburg V Gossau St.Gallen IV     
Sat. 16.03.2024 13:30   (H)   1 JUG 2.Liga Gossau St.Gallen Steckborn-Homburg     
    15:00   (H)   2 JUG 2.Liga Steckborn-Homburg Zürich-Affoltern     
    16:30   (H)   3 JUG 2.Liga Meilen-Männedorf Steckborn-Homburg