Swiss Table Tennis
Rapperswil-Jona

VNr.: 70092, Gründungsjahr: 1974

Contact Address

TTC Rapperswil-Jona
Postfach 57, 8640 Rapperswil, Swiss
Tel G 044 925 93 35

www.ttcrj.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Kreuzstrasse
Kreuzstrasse 43, 8640 Rapperswil, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

House of Tabletennis
Holzwiesstrasse 45, 8645 Jona, Swiss
https://houseoftabletennis.ch/
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 12.02.2024 20:00   (1)   3 HE 4.Liga Buchs St.Gallen Rapperswil-Jona VII  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 13.02.2024 19:30  h/v   (2)   6 HE 1.Liga Rapperswil-Jona IV Victory Bronschhofen  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 15.02.2024 20:00   (2)   3 HE 6.Liga Rapperswil-Jona VIII Victory Wolfhausen IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 16.02.2024 20:00   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Glarus Victory Rapperswil-Jona VI  7:3    
Sat. 17.02.2024 15:30   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Rapperswil-Jona V Victory Pinguin Zürich III  6:4    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 22.02.2024 20:00   (2)   4 HE 4.Liga Rapperswil-Jona VII Flums III     
Fri. 23.02.2024 19:30   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Rapperswil-Jona VI Triesen II     
Sun. 25.02.2024 11:00  v     1 Quali U19 Neuhausen Rapperswil-Jona     
Tue. 27.02.2024 20:00   (1)   3 O40 1.Liga Gaiserwald Rapperswil-Jona     
Sat. 02.03.2024 14:00   (1)   4 HE NLB Rapperswil-Jona III Rio-Star Muttenz II     
    15:00   (1)   4 HE NLB ZZ-Lancy II Rapperswil-Jona II     
Sun. 03.03.2024 14:00   (1)   5 HE NLB Ostermundigen Rapperswil-Jona II     
    14:00   (1)   5 HE NLB Rapperswil-Jona III Vevey