Swiss Table Tennis
Zürich-Affoltern

VNr.: 70028, Gründungsjahr: 1959

Contact Address

Hanspeter Schinz
In Böden 132, 8046 Zürich, Swiss

www.ttc-zh-affoltern.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Riedenhalden
Riedenhaldenstrasse 200, 8046 Zürich, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Sportanlage Fronwald
Fronwaldstr.115, 8046 Zürich, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 21.11.2022 19:30   (1)   5 O40 2.Liga Pinguin Zürich Victory Zürich-Affoltern II  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 24.11.2022 20:15   (1)   2 DA 1.Liga Zürich-Affoltern II Victory Wädenswil III  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 25.11.2022 20:15   (1)   4 O40 4.Liga Rüti Zürich-Affoltern III  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   5 O40 1.Liga Zürich-Affoltern Victory Gaiserwald  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 26.11.2022 16:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Zürich-Affoltern II  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 28.11.2022 20:00   (1)   7 HE 5.Liga Wolfhausen III Zürich-Affoltern VIII  Victory 0:10    
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 5.Liga Zürich-Affoltern VI Bülach III  5:5    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Wed. 30.11.2022 19:30  v   (2)   7 HE 6.Liga Zürich-Affoltern IX Höngg IV     
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Zürich-Affoltern IV Embrach     
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Zürich-Affoltern III Wädenswil VI     
    20:15   (2)   7 HE 1.Liga Young Stars ZH III Zürich-Affoltern II     
Thu. 01.12.2022 20:15   (1)   7 DA 1.Liga Zürich-Affoltern II Bronschhofen     
Fri. 02.12.2022 20:15   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga Zürich-Affoltern V Niederhasli IV     
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 5.Liga Zürich-Affoltern VII Winterthur V     
Mon. 05.12.2022 20:00     0 SC Wollerau Zürich-Affoltern     
    20:15   (1)   5 O40 4.Liga Uster III Zürich-Affoltern III     
Wed. 07.12.2022 19:30   (2)   6 O40 2.Liga Zürich-Affoltern II Affoltern A/A     
Fri. 09.12.2022 19:30   (1)   6 O40 1.Liga Niederhasli Zürich-Affoltern     
    20:15   (1)   3 O50 1.Liga Zürich-Affoltern Gossau St.Gallen     
Sat. 10.12.2022 13:30   (1)   5 DA NLA Zürich-Affoltern Neuhausen     
    17:30   (1)   7 HE NLC Zürich-Affoltern Horgen     
Sun. 11.12.2022 15:00   (1)   1 DA NLA Wädenswil Zürich-Affoltern