Swiss Table Tennis
Uster

VNr.: 70011, Gründungsjahr: 1937

Contact Address

Manuel Senn
Werkstrasse 10, 8610 Uster, Swiss
Tel P 044 241 89 25

www.ttcuster.ch

Matchlocation 1

Schulhaus Pünt
Wilstrasse 30 / Zürcherstrasse, 8610 Uster, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 21.11.2022 20:00   (1)   2 HE 4.Liga Dübendorf-Volketswil III Uster III  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 23.11.2022 20:00   (1)   5 O40 3.Liga Urdorf Uster II  5:5    
Thu. 24.11.2022 19:45   (3)   5 O40 2.Liga Dübendorf-Volketswil Victory Uster  8:2    
    20:15   (2)   4 O40 4.Liga Bülach II Uster III  Victory 4:6    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 28.11.2022 20:15   (1)   7 DA 1.Liga Uster II Imperial Winterthur  Victory 0:10  
Tue. 29.11.2022 20:15   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga Uster IV Kloten II  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 01.12.2022 19:45   (3)   7 HE 5.Liga Dübendorf-Volketswil IV Uster V     
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga Uster III Flums IV     
Fri. 02.12.2022 19:30   (1)   7 HE 6.Liga Bülach V Uster VI     
    19:45   (1)   7 HE 2.Liga Wetzikon III Uster     
    19:45   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Meilen-Männedorf Uster II     
Mon. 05.12.2022 20:15   (1)   6 O40 3.Liga Uster II Niederhasli II     
    20:15   (1)   5 O40 4.Liga Uster III Zürich-Affoltern III     
Wed. 07.12.2022 20:15   (2)   4 HE 4.Liga Young Stars ZH VIII Uster III     
Thu. 08.12.2022 20:15   (1)   6 O40 2.Liga Uster St. Gallen     
Sat. 10.12.2022 15:00   (1)   5 DA NLB Wädenswil II Uster