Swiss Table Tennis
St. Gallen

VNr.: 70003, Gründungsjahr: 1932

Contact Address

TTC St.Gallen
Kurzenbergstr. 7 a, 9000 St.Gallen, Swiss
Tel P 078 712 52 68

www.ttcstgallen.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Zil
Zilstrasse 61, 9016 St.Gallen, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 19.02.2024 20:15   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Steckborn-Homburg V St. Gallen X  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 20.02.2024 20:00   (1)   4 HE 4.Liga St. Gallen VI Oberriet  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 22.02.2024 20:00   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Neuhausen III Victory St. Gallen IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 23.02.2024 20:00  v   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Weinfelden St. Gallen VII  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga St. Gallen IX Romanshorn V  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 24.02.2024 16:00   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga St. Gallen V Victory Herisau  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:00   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Bronschhofen  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 29.02.2024 20:00  v   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Winterthur St. Gallen III     
    20:00   (1)   3 O40 4.Liga Weinfelden St. Gallen II     

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Fri. 01.03.2024 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga St. Gallen VII Steckborn-Homburg IV     
Sat. 02.03.2024 15:00   (1)   4 HE NLB St. Gallen Vevey     
Sun. 03.03.2024 15:00   (1)   5 HE NLB Carouge St. Gallen     
Mon. 04.03.2024 20:00   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Romanshorn II St. Gallen V     
    20:00   (1)   5 HE 4.Liga Gossau St.Gallen St. Gallen VI     
Tue. 05.03.2024 20:00   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Rorschach III St. Gallen IX     
Thu. 07.03.2024 20:00   (2)   5 HE 2.Liga Wädenswil III St. Gallen III     
    20:00   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Weinfelden IV St. Gallen X     
Fri. 08.03.2024 20:00  v   (1)   5 HE 5.Liga St. Gallen VII Ettenhausen V     
    20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Wuppenau St. Gallen V     
Sat. 09.03.2024 13:00   (H)   1 JUG 1.Liga St. Gallen Wädenswil     
    14:30   (H)   2 JUG 1.Liga Rapperswil-Jona St. Gallen     
    16:00   (H)   3 JUG 1.Liga St. Gallen Young Stars ZH