Ergebnishistorie freischalten ...

MTTV Cup 2015/16
Runde 1
Spielplan

Spielsystem

MTTV Cup

Spielplan

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde Nr. Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 28.09.2015 19:45  v     1 8 Oberdiessbach Burgdorf II  Victory 4:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 06.10.2015 20:00  v     1 11 Regio Moossee Hindelbank  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 19.10.2015 19:30  v     1 9 SC Informatik Swisscom Wabern Bern  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00  v     1 5 Pieterlen Kirchberg  Victory 3:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00  v     1 15 Grossaffoltern Royal Bern  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 21.10.2015 20:00  v     1 13 Langenthal Burgdorf  Victory 2:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 23.10.2015 20:00  v     1 2 Köniz II Münsingen  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 26.10.2015 20:00  v     1 10 Langenthal II Port  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 28.10.2015 20:15  v     1 12 Burgdorf III Aarberg  Victory 1:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 03.11.2015 20:00  v     1 14 Regio Moossee II Köniz  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 04.11.2015 20:00  v     1 6 Interlaken Port II  Victory 1:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 10.11.2015 20:15  v     1 3 Herzogenbuchsee Victory Langnau  5:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 11.11.2015 20:00  v     1 1 Worb Victory Solothurn  5:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 13.11.2015 19:45  v     1 4 Arena Sharks Bern Münchenbuchsee  Victory 0:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45  v     1 7 Port III Brügg  Victory 1:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Pokal-Spielplan (pdf)

Teilnehmende Mannschaften

    Team
-   Münchenbuchsee
-   Münsingen
-   Royal Bern
-   Köniz
-   Port
-   Hindelbank
-   Herzogenbuchsee
-   Bern
-   Port II
-   Aarberg
-   Brügg
-   Worb
-   Burgdorf
-   Kirchberg
-   Burgdorf II
-   Oberdiessbach
-   Pieterlen
-   Langenthal
-   Solothurn
-   Port III
-   Burgdorf III
-   Interlaken
-   SC Informatik Swisscom Wabern
-   Langnau
-   Regio Moossee
-   Langenthal II
-   Regio Moossee II
-   Grossaffoltern
-   Köniz II
-   Arena Sharks Bern