Swiss Table Tennis
Wädenswil

VNr.: 70014, Gründungsjahr: 1964

Contact Address

TTC Wädenswil
Postfach, 8820 Wädenswil, Swiss

www.ttcw.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Fuhr
Fuhrstrasse 16b, 8820 Wädenswil, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Sporthalle Untermosen
Speerstrasse 95, 8820 Wädenswil, Swiss
www.ttcw.ch/training/sporthallen/untermosen
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 3

Sporthalle Glärnisch
Neudorfstrasse 4, 8820 Wädenswil, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 26.09.2022 20:15   (1)   4 DA 1.Liga Uster II Wädenswil III  Victory 0:10  
Tue. 27.09.2022 20:15   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Sihltal Wädenswil VIII  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 29.09.2022 20:15   (2)   4 HE 3.Liga Wädenswil VI Wetzikon IV  Victory 3:7    
    20:15   (2)   4 HE 2.Liga Wädenswil V Wolfhalden  Victory 0:10 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (2)   4 HE 3.Liga Wädenswil VII Victory Glarus  6:4    
    20:15   (2)   4 HE 2.Liga Wädenswil IV Victory Wil SG III  6:4    
Fri. 30.09.2022 20:30   (1)   2 DA NLB Bremgarten Wädenswil II  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 01.10.2022 12:00  t   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Wädenswil II Victory Chur  9:1    
Mon. 03.10.2022 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 2.Liga Winterthur Wädenswil IV  5:5    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 06.10.2022 20:15   (2)   5 O50 1.Liga Wädenswil BW-Wollishofen     
    20:15   (2)   4 HE 5.Liga Wädenswil IX Urdorf III     
Sat. 08.10.2022 13:00   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Rapperswil-Jona V Wädenswil VI     
    16:00   (1)   5 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Wädenswil II     
Thu. 13.10.2022 20:00  h/v   (2)   4 HE 2.Liga Rapperswil-Jona IV Wädenswil III     
Sat. 15.10.2022 14:00   (1)   1 DA NLA Zürich-Affoltern Wädenswil     
    14:30   (1)   3 DA NLB Kloten Wädenswil II     
Sun. 16.10.2022 14:00  v   (1)   2 HE NLB Wädenswil Rapperswil-Jona II     
    18:00   (1)   2 DA NLA Wädenswil Rapid Luzern