Swiss Table Tennis
Solothurn

VNr.: 50076, Gründungsjahr: 1954

Kontaktadresse

Yiuwing Tam
Sägestrasse 55, 5600 Lenzburg, Schweiz

www.ttcsolothurn.ch

Spiellokal 1

Turnhalle Schützenmatt
Untere Sternengasse 24, 4500 Solothurn, Schweiz
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Halle) Runde Liga Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Spiele      
Mon. 29.11.2021 20:00  v   (1)   6 O40 1. Liga Köniz Solothurn  Sieg 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.12.2021 19:30     0 SC Omega Solothurn  Sieg 1:14   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   8 HE 2. Liga Solothurn IV Sieg Lyss  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.12.2021 20:00   (1)   7 HE 4. Liga Lyss IV Solothurn VI  Sieg 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.12.2021 19:30   (1)   8 HE 1. Liga Burgdorf II Sieg Solothurn  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Halle) Runde Liga Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Spiele      
Wed. 08.12.2021 19:45   (1)   7 O40 1. Liga Solothurn Aarberg     
    19:45   (1)   7 HE 5. Liga Solothurn VII Pieterlen III     
    19:45  t/v   (1)   9 HE 3. Liga Solothurn V Herzogenbuchsee III     
Fri. 10.12.2021 19:30   (1)   7 O40 3. Liga Bern Solothurn II     
    19:30   (1)   9 HE 1. Liga Ostermundigen II Solothurn     
    20:00   (1)   9 HE 2. Liga Solothurn III Port III     
    20:00   (1)   9 HE 2. Liga Solothurn II Solothurn IV     
Sat. 11.12.2021 13:00   (H)   2 JUG 3. SK Solothurn Bern V     
    17:00   (H)   2 JUG 3. SK Lyss Solothurn     
Mon. 13.12.2021 20:00   (2)   1 HE 2. Liga Münsingen II Solothurn II     
Wed. 15.12.2021 19:45   (1)   1 HE 5. Liga Solothurn VII Grossaffoltern III     
Fri. 17.12.2021 20:00   (1)   1 HE 3. Liga Solothurn V Lyss II