Swiss Table Tennis
Port

VNr.: 50071, Gründungsjahr: 1960

Contact Address

Markus Gmür
Grossackerweg 7, 3274 Merzligen, Swiss
Mobil 079 638 39 21

www.ttcport.ch

Matchlocation 1

Mehrzweckhalle
Allmendstrasse 23, 2562 Port, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Tue. 24.01.2023 19:45   (1)   2 HE 4. Liga Port VII Studen  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 20:00  v   (1)   2 HE 3. Liga Pieterlen Port III  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 27.01.2023 19:30  t/v   (1)   4 O40 1. Liga Burgdorf II Port  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   2 HE 3. Liga Port IV Victory Ittigen  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   2 O40 2. Liga Port II Victory Münchenbuchsee  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 30.01.2023 20:00     3 HE 5. Liga Grossaffoltern III Port VIII     
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 HE 3. Liga Port III Solothurn V     
Sat. 04.02.2023 16:00  t/v   (1)   5 HE 1. Liga Thun Port II     
Tue. 07.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 HE 3. Liga Regio Moossee Port IV     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 O40 1. Liga Solothurn Port     
    20:00   (1)   3 O40 2. Liga Langnau Port II     
Fri. 10.02.2023 19:30   (1)   4 HE 1. Liga Burgdorf II Port II     
    19:45   (1)   3 HE 4. Liga Aarberg V Port VII     
    19:45  v   (1)   9 HE 3. Liga Port V Herzogenbuchsee III     
    19:45   (1)   3 HE 4. Liga Port VI Lyss V     
    20:00   (1)   4 HE 3. Liga Herzogenbuchsee II Port III     
Sat. 11.02.2023 11:00  v   (1)   3 HE NLC Port Rossens