Swiss Table Tennis
Baden-Wettingen

VNr.: 60043, Gründungsjahr: 1947

Contact Address

Stephan Walz
Baumgartenweg 12, 5300 Turgi, Swiss

www.ttc-baden-wettingen.ch

Matchlocation 1

Bifangturnhalle
Schulstrasse, 5430 Wettingen, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Berufsschule BBB
Wiesenstrasse 32 (Parkhaus Schmiede Fabrikstrasse), 5400 Baden, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Wed. 21.02.2024 20:15   (1)   5 HE 5.Liga Oberrohrdorf III Victory Baden-Wettingen V  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 22.02.2024 19:45   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Baden-Wettingen V Victory Bremgarten VIII  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45  v   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Baden-Wettingen Aesch II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 23.02.2024 20:15  v   (1)   5 HE 1.Liga Döttingen Victory Baden-Wettingen  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 26.02.2024 19:45   (2)   6 HE 1.Liga Baden-Wettingen Frick  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 28.02.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Wohlen Baden-Wettingen III  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 01.03.2024 19:45   (3)   5 HE 4.Liga Olten V Baden-Wettingen IV  5:5    
    19:45   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Baden-Wettingen VI Mellingen IV  Victory 3:7    
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 1.Liga Bremgarten II Victory Baden-Wettingen  6:4    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 04.03.2024 19:45  v   (2)   4 HE 4.Liga Baden-Wettingen IV Brugg III     
Wed. 06.03.2024 20:15  v   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Döttingen III Baden-Wettingen III     
Thu. 07.03.2024 20:30  v   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Lenzburg Baden-Wettingen II     
Fri. 08.03.2024 20:15   (1)   4 1.Liga O40 Bremgarten Baden-Wettingen     
    20:15   (1)   3 1.Liga O50 Bremgarten Baden-Wettingen